Customer lifecycle

Customer lifecycle refers to different stages a customer passes throughout their relationship with a brand. However, for different customers and brands this cycle can involve different phases.

Typically, in Marketing funnel customers go through the following stages:

  1. Reach (also: Awareness)
  2. Acquisition
  3. Conversion
  4. Loyalty

To learn more about the customer lifecycle, visit these links: