Customer lifecycle management (CLM)

Customer lifecycle management involves establishing different stages of the customer journey and assigning metrics to each stage. Allowing companies to have a better understanding of, and guide customers through the Customer journey.

We can distinguish some lifecycle stages such as:

  1. Subscriber
  2. Lead
  3. Marketing qualified lead
  4. Sales Qualified Lead
  5. Sales opportunity
  6. Customer
  7. Evangelist

Single Customer View (SCV): What is it and How Does it Work?